I’m moving

So, no updates for what seems like forever.   Sorry about that.  Here’s why…

The title of this post has most likely given away the reason for this, but yes, I am moving.  More excitingly it looks like I am buying my first home after a few years of renting.  Once I am all moved in and settled I’ll get back to it but until then I don’t have a proper desk and chair to PC game, and my consoles are all boxed up.  This has meant I have been well and truly sucked into my current Football Manager save.  Oops.

Image

I have added a few games to my steam library to get stuck into once I get set up.  South Park, Trials Fusion and if I can get into it Dark Souls 2 are all on the agenda.

See you in a month or so hopefully.

About mikeakehurst

Mike Akehurst, semi-lapsed gamer, attempting to play other things apart from FM. Poorly written and badly spelt.
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

